Key contacts in Politics and International Relations

For general student enquiries please contact the Arts Students' Centre.

Email: socialsciences@auckland.ac.nz

Discipline Convenor
Professor Martin Wilkinson

m.wilkinson@auckland.ac.nz

+64 9 923 8073

Discipline Convenor
Undergraduate Advisers
Professor Gerald Chan

gerald.chan@auckland.ac.nz

+64 9 923 9163 Undergraduate Adviser in Politics and International Relations
Postgraduate Advisers
Associate Professor Stephen Hoadley s.hoadley@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7031 Hons, PGDip, Grad Dip, Trans Cert, COP, first year of 240-point MA
Professor Gerald Chan

gerald.chan@auckland.ac.nz

+64 9 923 9163 Research MA Adviser
Associate Professor Jennifer Curtin j.curtin@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7437 Master of Public Policy
Dr Thomas Gregory

t.gregory@auckland.ac.nz

+64 9 923 3725
Master of Conflict and Terrorism Studies
PhD Adviser
Dr Stephen Noakes

s.noakes@auckland.ac.nz

+64 9 923 3510
PhD Adviser