Key contacts in English and Drama

For general student enquiries please contact the Arts Students' Centre.

Email: humanities@auckland.ac.nz

Discipline Convenor
Professor Tom Bishop

t.bishop@auckland.ac.nz

+64 9 923 7841

Discipline Convenor
Undergraduate Advisers
Dr Claudia Marquis
c.marquis@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7592 Undergraduate Adviser English and Writing Studies
Dr Rina Kim
rina.kim@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7348 Undergraduate Adviser Drama
Postgraduate Advisers
Associate Professor Lisa Samuels
l.samuels@auckland.ac.nz

+64 9 923 7092

Postgraduate Adviser MA, Director of Graduate Studies
Professor Erin Carlston
e.carlston@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7094

Postgraduate Adviser BA(Hons), PGDip, GradDipArts

Associate Professor Selina Tusitala Marsh
s.marsh@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7496 PhD Adviser
Dr Paula Morris
p.morris@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7516

Postgraduate Adviser Master of Creative Writing

Dr Emma Willis emma.willis@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7599 Postgraduate Adviser Drama
PhD Advisers
Dr Selina Tusitala Marsh s.marsh@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7496 Enrolled PhD students
Dr Eluned Summers-Bremner es.bremner@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7102

Incoming PhD students