Key contacts in Italian

For general student enquiries please contact the Arts Students' Centre.

Email: cll@auckland.ac.nz
 

Discipline Convenor
Professor Bernadette Luciano b.luciano@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7108
Undergraduate Adviser

Dr Daniela Cavallaro

d.cavallaro@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7142
Postgraduate Adviser
Professor Tracy Adams t.adams@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7135
PhD Adviser

Dr Trudy Agar (S1), 

Dr Nicole Perry (S2)

t.agar@auckland.ac.nz

nicole.perry@auckland.ac.nz

+64 9 923 7616

 

Study Abroad Adviser
Gabriella Brussino g.brussino@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7146