Comparative Literature Staff

Dr Hilary Chung (Asian Studies) ext 84603 h.chung@auckland.ac.nz Contributing staff
Associate Professor Bernadette Luciano (SELL) ext 87108 b.luciano@auckland.ac.nz Contributing staff

Teaching and research supervision affiliates

Associate Professor Tracy Adams

French

t.adams@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Trudy Agar

French

t.agar@auckland.ac.nz

Professor Christine Arkinstall Spanish c.arkinstall@auckland.ac.nz

Associate Professor Mark Amsler

English

m.amsler@auckland.ac.nz

Professor James Bade German j.bade@auckland.ac.nz
Distinguished Professor Brian Boyd English b.boyd@auckland.ac.nz

Associate Professor Alex Calder

English

a.calder@auckland.ac.nz

Associate Professor Roberto Gonzalez-Cassanovas

Spanish

r.gonzalez@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Jan Cronin English j.cronin@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Professor Murray Edmond English m.edmond@auckland.ac.nz

Associate Professor Mike Hanne

Comparative Literature

m.hanne@auckland.ac.nz

Associate Professor Misha Kavka Media, Film and Television
m.kavka@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Rina Kim English rina.kim@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Kathryn Lehman

Latin American Studies, Spanish

k.lehman@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Maxine Lewis Classics and Ancient History maxine.lewis@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Rose Lovell-Smith

English

r.lovell-smith@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Franco Manai Italian f.manai@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Lawrence Marceau Asian Studies l.marceau@auckland.ac.nz

Professor Raylene Ramsay

French

r.ramsay@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Stephan Resch

German

s.resch@auckland.ac.nz

Associate Professor Lisa Samuels English l.samuels@auckland.ac.nz
Professor Laurence Simmons Media, Film and Television
l.simmons@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Mark Swift

European Studies

m.swift@auckland.ac.nz

Associate Professor Helen Sword CAD h.sword@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Deborah Walker French d.walker@auckland.ac.nz

Professor Joanne Wilkes

English

j.wilkes@auckland.ac.nz

Associate Professor Marcus Wilson Classics and Ancient History mj.wilson@auckland.ac.nz