Key contacts in French

For general student enquiries please contact the Arts Students' Centre.

Email: cll@auckland.ac.nz

Discipline Convenor
Associate Professor Deborah Alice Walker-Morrison d.walker@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 8311  
Subject Coordinator
Dr Simon Kitson
s.kitson@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 4945 Subject Coordinator (Summer School, Semester One)
Associate Professor Deborah Walker-Morrison
d.walker@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 8311 Subject Coordinator (Semester Two)
Undergraduate Adviser
Dr Kevin Mendousse k.mendousse@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7160  
Postgraduate Adviser
Dr Trudy Agar
t.agar@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7616  
PhD Adviser
Dr Nicole Perry

nicole.perry@auckland.ac.nz

+64 9 923 7671  
Study Abroad Adviser
Asssociate Professor Deborah Walker-Morrison
d.walker@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 8311 Study Abroad Adviser (Semester One)
Associate Professor Tracy Adams t.adams@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7135 Study Abroad Adviser (Semester Two)