Key contacts in Chinese

For general student enquiries please contact the Arts Students' Centre.

Email: cll@auckland.ac.nz

Discipline Convenor
Dr Rumi Sakamoto

r.sakamoto@auckland.ac.nz

+64 9 923 4600

Subject Coordinator
Dr Karen Huang k.huang@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7533
Undergraduate Adviser
Dr Danping Wang
danping.wang@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 6918
Postgraduate Adviser
Dr Lawrence Marceau l.marceau@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 6317
PhD Adviser
Dr Ellen Nakamura
e.nakamura@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7518
Study Abroad Adviser
Dr Karen Huang k.huang@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 7533
360° Auckland Abroad Adviser
Michiyo Mori m.mori@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 9551