COMPASS staff

A team of researchers with experience & expertise in a range of disciplines & social science research methodologies.

barry-new

Dr Barry Milne
COMPASS Director
b.milne@auckland.ac.nz
+64 9 923 9168

compass-roy

Roy Lay-Yee
Senior Research Fellow
r.layyee@auckland.ac.nz
+64 9 923 5160

compass-steph

Stephanie D'Souza
Research Fellow
s.dsouza@auckland.ac.nz
+64 9 923 2940

compass-kevin

Dr Kevin Chang
Statistician
k.chang@auckland.ac.nz
+64 9 923 1319

compass-eileen

Eileen Li
Data Analyst
y.li@auckland.ac.nz
+64 9 923 2136

compass-cinnamon

Cinnamon Lindsay
Research Associate
c.lindsay@auckland.ac.nz
+64 9 923 2843

compass-nichola

Dr Nichola Shackleton
COMPASS Deputy Director
+64 9 923 9894
n.shackleton@auckland.ac.nz

compass-martin

Martin von Randow
Data Manager/Analyst
m.vonrandow@auckland.ac.nz
+64 9 923 4499

compass-jinfeng

Dr Jinfeng Zhao
Research Fellow
jinfeng.zhao@auckland.ac.nz
+64 9 923 5661

compass-olivia

Olivia Healey
Administrator
o.healey@auckland.ac.nz
+64 9 923 2098