COMPASS staff

COMPASS consists of a team of researchers with experience and expertise in a range of disciplines and social science research methodologies.

Contact

Extension Email Position
Dr Barry Milne 89168 b.milne@auckland.ac.nz Director
Roy Lay-Yee 85160 r.layyee@auckland.ac.nz Senior Research Fellow
Dr Nichola Shackleton  89894  n.shackleton@auckland.ac.nz  Research Fellow 
Martin von Randow 84499 m.vonrandow@auckland.ac.nz Data Analyst
Jessica McLay 85313 jessica.mclay@auckland.ac.nz Statistician
Kevin Chang  85313  k.chang@auckland.ac.nz  Statistician 
Chris Liu 88429 chris.liu@auckland.ac.nz
Data Analyst
Dr Gerry Cotterell 86446  g.cotterell@auckland.ac.nz  Research Manager
Lara Greaves  82843  lara.greaves@auckland.ac.nz  Research Associate