COMPASS staff

COMPASS consists of a team of researchers with experience and expertise in a range of disciplines and social science research methodologies.

Contact

Extension Email Position
Professor Peter Davis ext 85109 pb.davis@auckland.ac.nz Director of COMPASS
Dr Barry Milne ext 89168 b.milne@auckland.ac.nz Associate Director of COMPASS
Roy Lay-Yee ext 85160 r.layyee@auckland.ac.nz Senior Research Fellow of COMPASS
Martin von Randow ext 84499 m.vonrandow@auckland.ac.nz COMPASS Data Analyst
Jessica McLay ext 85313 jessica.mclay@auckland.ac.nz COMPASS Statistician
Dr Gerry Cotterell ext 86446 g.cotterell@auckland.ac.nz
COMPASS Research Manager
Kevin Chang ext 85313 k.chang@auckland.ac.nz COMPASS Statistician
Dr Nichola Shackleton ext 89894 n.shackleton@auckland.ac.nz Research Fellow of COMPASS
Tong Zhu ext 88429  t.zhu@auckland.ac.nz  COMPASS Statistician 
Chris Liu  ext 88429  chris.liu@auckland.ac.nz  COMPASS Data Analyst